PT BENTOEL INTERNASIONAL INVESTAMA Tbk ("Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT ON RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Hereby we announce that the Annual Meeting of Shareholders ("**AGMS**") of the Company has been held on:

Day/Date : Friday, 18 May 2018 Time : 09:00 PM - onwards

Venue : Ruang Adonara, Financial Club Jakarta, Graha CIMB Niaga,

28th Floor, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 58, Jakarta Selatan

The AGMS attended by members of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company, as follows:

- 1. Hendro Martowardojo, Independent President Commissioner;
- 2. Eddy Abdurrachman, Independent Commissioner;
- 3. Silmy Karim, Independent Commissioner
- 4. Jason Fitzgerald Murphy, President Director;
- 5. Hardeep Khangura, Director;
- 6. Martin Arthur Guest, Director.

Agenda of AGMS:

- 1. Approval and ratification of the Board of Directors' Report on the implementation of the Company's business and financial administration for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 as well as the approval and ratification of the Company's Financial Statements for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 which has been audited by the Independent Public Accountant, and to approve the Company's Annual Report, the Board of Commissioners' Supervision Report for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017, and to give full acquittal and discharge (acquit et de charge) to members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company for their management and supervisory as long as the said actions are reflected in the Company's Financial Report for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017;
- 2. Appointment of an Independent Public Accountant that will audit the books of the Company for the financial year ended on 31 December 2018 and the granting of authority to the Board of Directors to determine the honorarium of such Independent Public Accountant as well as other requirements for its appointment;
- Changes to the composition of the Board of Directors and re-appointment of the members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors whose tenure has expired and determination of the salary and the allowance for the members of the

Board of Directors as well as the honorarium and the allowance for the members of the Board of Commissioners of the Company.

The total shares who are present and/or represented in this AGMS is amounting to 33,662,831,726 (thirty three billion six hundred sixty two million eight hundred thirty one thousand seven hundred twenty six) shares or representing 92.4774204% (ninety two point four seven seven four two zero four percent) of 36,401,136,250 (thirty six billion four hundred one million one hundred thirty six thousand two hundred fifty) shares as the total issued shares of the Company with valid voting rights, refer to Shareholders Register List of the Company as per 25 April 2018 at 16.00 Western Indonesia Time.

On this AGMS, the shareholders have been given opportunities to raise and/or giving comments relateed to Agendas of he AGMS, but then no question raised from the shareholders or its proxies on each of the Agendas of the AGMS.

The mechanism of the resolution in relation to the Agendas of the AGMS is through deliberation to reach consesus. If no resolution by deliberation to reach consensus is adopted, resolution must be adopted by voting based on more than ½ (half) portion of the total number of shares with lawful voting rights present in the AGMS. Any shareholder who refrains from casting vote (abstain) will be considered as casting vote equivalent to the votes cast by the majority Shareholders.

In the AGMS, it has been resolved through deliberation to reach consensus, which in principal are as follows:

A. On the first agenda of the AGMS:

To approve and ratify the Board of Directors' Report on the implementation of Company's business and financial administration of the Company for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 as well as to approve and ratify the Company's Financial Statement for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 which has been audited by Independent Public Accountant, and to approve the Company's Annual Report, the Board of Commissioners supervisory report for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017, and to give full acquittal and discharge (acquit et de charge) to members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company for their management and supervisory actions conducted in the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 as long as the said actions reflected in the Company's Financial Statement for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017 and by considering the Board of Directors Report for the financial year ended on 31 December 2017.

B. On the second agenda of the AGMS:

To approve to give power of attorney and authorization to the Board of Commissioners of the Company to appoint an Independent Public Accountant to

audit the book of the Company for the financial year ended on 31 December 2018 provided that the appointed Independent Public Accountant is a registered Public Accountant in the Financial Services Authority (OJK) and has a good reputation, also to authorize the Board of Directors of the Company to determine the honorarium of such Independent Public Accountant and other terms of their appointment.

C. On the third agenda of the AGMS:

To re-appoint all members of the Board of Commissioners of the Company, change the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company by re-appointing Mr. Jason Fitzgerald Murphy and Mr. Hardeep Khangura as members of the Board of Directors, and proposing the appointment of Mrs. Mercy Francisca Sinaga and Mr. Widyo Rulyantoko as members of the Board of Directors, as of the closing of this Meeting until closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2021, with the right of the General Meeting of Shareholders to terminate them at any time, and also to approve to give authority to the Board of Commissioners of the Company to determine the salary and other benefits of members of the Board of Directors and the salary and other benefits of the Board of Commissioners of the Company for the financial year of 2018 by considering the nomination and remuneration functions conducted by the Board of Commissioners.

The composition of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors of the Company as of the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2021 are as follows:

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Independent President

Commissioner : Mr. Hendro Martowardojo; Independent Commissioner : Mr. Eddy Abdurrachman;

Independent Commissioner : Mr. Silmy Karim.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Director : Mr. Jason Fitzgerald Murphy; : Mr. Hardeep Khangura; Director : Mr. Martin Arthur Guest; Director

(the tenure until closing of the AGMS in

2019 (two thousand nineteen));

: Mrs. Mercy Francisca Sinaga; Director

: Mr. Widyo Rulyantoko. Director

> Jakarta, 22 May 2018 **Board of Directors of the Company**